Home > Uncategorized > An Introduction to My Blog

An Introduction to My Blog

In “Weekend Warriors on the Border” I plan to post entries on a weekly basis about what there is to do on the border. Since I live in Southern Arizona I will discuss what I know, which is the Arizona-Mexico border. Throughout my many entries I will update you on mainly the entertainment aspect of the border. I will be giving you weekly information on what to do along the border. Whether you live along the border or you are just visiting, my blog is for you.

I plan to give you the inside scoop on fun events and concerts going on. I will offer details on popular clubs, parks, art galleries and museums along the border. Leave a comment asking about a certain attraction and ill be sure to give you all the information you need.

My blog is your weekend guide to the border. If you live out-of-town, I will be sure to let you know great places to stay. Experience the wild west culture at a ranch or spend a relaxing romantic weekend at a local bed and breakfast. No matter who you are, I will be sure to help you have the best weekend on the border possible!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment